Reviews

1680 New Jersey 23 #100, Wayne

4.7 73 reviews

  • Avatar Kevra Webb ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family and I absolutely love Dr. Spitzer and his entire team. I especially like the fact that Dr. Spitzer isn't all business when he comes in the room to start his examination. He takes the time to ask us how we're doing, what's … More going on in our lives and if we have any issues or concerns. My kids think Dr. Spitzer is really funny and they enjoy their visits with him. Dr. Spitzer also takes the time to clearly explain any issues he finds and he thoroughly explains next steps with us. Paige and Gail man the front desk and they are wonderful. They are so friendly and they go above and beyond to help us make appointments that fit our busy schedules. Again, such a great team!
  • Avatar Susan Beward ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have been seeing Dr. Spitzer for years now. The staff is on point! Staff is friendly, professional and very efficient. The appointments are on point. They take you at your appointment time. No waiting. They are five stars in my book. … More
  • Avatar Amanda Mergel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Spitzer Dental Design is hands down the best dental office I've ever been to. The doctors and staff are not only extremely skilled at what they do, but they're caring, gentle, efficient, and go way above and beyond for their patients. … More Dr. Zach completely transformed my smile with Invisalign and some other procedures as well. His attention to detail is truly a talent. I can honestly say, I've never enjoyed smiling more. I also no longer dread going to the dentist! Highly recommend this office.
  • Avatar Jessica Tomzick ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have nothing but nice things to say about this office. They are all so caring. They called after a procedure I had just to see how I was feeling. I've never experienced that level on kindness from a dentist office before.
  • Avatar Lucia Ekkers ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I needed a dentist for somewhat of an emergency and while everyone else turned me away, Dr. Spitzer was kind enough to see me. Everyone in that office is awesome. If he was in-network with my insurance, I would definitely go there.
  • Avatar John Siri ★★★★★ a month ago
    The most pleasant staff. Treated with care. My family of 5 have been coming here for years Both the hygienists and Dr Spitzer are extremely professional and speak with you, not at you. A major plus for us.
    Best dentist around. Even the
    … More kids like them.
  • Avatar Leslie G. ★★★★★ in the last week
    Dr. Donald Spitzer has been my dentist since I first moved to NJ over 25 years ago. Dr. Zachary Spitzer helped me with Invisalign and I couldn't be happier. The office is friendly and accommodating.
  • Avatar Madalian Chiropractic ★★★★★ in the last week
    They are great with all age patients. The office is clean and neat, and the staff, hygienists, and doctors are all friendly and professional. I can't say enough good things about this practice.
  • Avatar Andrea De Guzman ★★★★★ a week ago
    My entire family have been treated with by both the hygienists and Dr Spitzer. They have the most professional and pleasant staff. The place is clean and neat . Even my little daughter likes them.
  • Avatar Kevra Esposito ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My family and I absolutely love Dr. Spitzer and his entire team. I especially like the fact that Dr. Spitzer isn't all business when he comes in the room to start his examination. He takes the time to ask us how we're doing, what's … More going on in our lives and if we have any issues or concerns. My kids think Dr. Spitzer is really funny and they enjoy their visits with him. Dr. Spitzer also takes the time to clearly explain any issues he finds and he thoroughly explains next steps with us. Paige and Gail man the front desk and they are wonderful. They are so friendly and they go above and beyond to help us make appointments that fit our busy schedules. Again, such a great team!
  • Avatar Michelle Austin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The first time ever visiting a dentist that made me feel welcomed appreciated and looked after. First impressions are the gateway for relationship building and much attention was given to ensure this first impression was outstanding. From … More overall office administration, observed patient privacy standards, cleanliness of the office and treatment rooms, contagious friendly staff smiles -this reflects how well they feel about their work and contribution. I will never again miss a 6 month check up! Keep up the great work.
  • Avatar contello ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My family has been patients of Spitzer Dental Design for many years. TBT, they are in a league of their own. The dentists truly care and combine state of the art technology, with a "patient centric' approach. I have never had … More ONE painful experience in all of the years going to the practice. The support staff are amazing. They are efficient, courteous and genuine. I recommend them with absolutely no reservations
  • Avatar Peg McCarren ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Avatar Jodie Joseph ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Niobe Schabert ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr D Spitzerr is the best dentist I have ever met! Most professional , Thorough and caring person! Highly recommend! He created an amazing bridge by inserting a post on a wisdom tooth of mine, which has lasted over 30 yrs!
    Congratulations
    … More Dr Spitzer! You are the best!
    You are always in my prayers! God bless you!
    Niobe
    7/16/19
  • Avatar Engji Hyseni ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The Spitzer Dental Design team is the most amazing dental office I've ever been to! The dentists, assistants and hygienists are highly skilled and professional towards patients. Highly recommend anyone that needs dental work done to … More come here!
  • Avatar Melissa Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Donald Spitzer and his staff are just spectacular! Typically, I hate going to the dentist. But, Dr. Spitzer and his staff made my appointment quick and painless. (Yes, you read right- painless! I never even felt the novacaine needle, … More and you *know* that always hurts!) They were so nice, so professional, and honestly, I’m sad I didn’t discover this group until now. A fantastic experience from start to finish.
    Also, I should mention- the office staff is just lovely, and they really set the tone for the entire experience. 5 stars just isn’t enough, honestly. They are amazing.

Write a Google review

Read all of our reviews on Google