Spitzer Dental Design

1680 New Jersey 23 #100, Wayne

4.7 ★★★★★★★★★★ 60 reviews

  • Avatar Melissa Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Donald Spitzer and his staff are just spectacular! Typically, I hate going to the dentist. But, Dr. Spitzer and his staff made my appointment quick and painless. (Yes, you read right- painless! I never even felt the novacaine needle, … More and you *know* that always hurts!) They were so nice, so professional, and honestly, I’m sad I didn’t discover this group until now. A fantastic experience from start to finish.
    Also, I should mention- the office staff is just lovely, and they really set the tone for the entire experience. 5 stars just isn’t enough, honestly. They are amazing.
  • Avatar Engji Hyseni ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The Spitzer Dental Design team is the most amazing dental office I've ever been to! The dentists, assistants and hygienists are highly skilled and professional towards patients. Highly recommend anyone that needs dental work done to … More come here!
  • Avatar Kevra Webb ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family and I absolutely love Dr. Spitzer and his entire team. I especially like the fact that Dr. Spitzer isn't all business when he comes in the room to start his examination. He takes the time to ask us how we're doing, what's … More going on in our lives and if we have any issues or concerns. My kids think Dr. Spitzer is really funny and they enjoy their visits with him. Dr. Spitzer also takes the time to clearly explain any issues he finds and he thoroughly explains next steps with us. Paige and Gail man the front desk and they are wonderful. They are so friendly and they go above and beyond to help us make appointments that fit our busy schedules. Again, such a great team!
  • Avatar Michelle Wudke ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The first time ever visiting a dentist that made me feel welcomed appreciated and looked after. First impressions are the gateway for relationship building and much attention was given to ensure this first impression was outstanding. From … More overall office administration, observed patient privacy standards, cleanliness of the office and treatment rooms, contagious friendly staff smiles -this reflects how well they feel about their work and contribution. I will never again miss a 6 month check up! Keep up the great work.
  • Avatar Nicole Bongiovanni ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My family has been going to Dr. Spitzer for about 30 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, very gentle and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Spitzer also always makes you feel like he's glad to see you. The hygienists are always great … More and Gail at the front desk is lovely. I have recommended him to a few people and they also love the practice. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Volina ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    A++!! There is a reason I have been a patient in this office for so many years! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly! The front desk is so helpful and accommodating. I know when I'm in the chair with my hygienist or with Dr. … More Spitzer I'm getting the absolute best treatment! It's always a plus to walk into an attractive and clean office as well! Thank you for all you've done and making my teeth extra perfect for my wedding!
  • Avatar Mike G ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was my first time having to get a crown. I was nervous about the procedure, but both the staff and Dr Spitzer were very kind and comforting. They took their time with me and before I knew it, it was done. They really went out of their … More way to make this a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking care of me!!!
  • Avatar Evan Cooper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been coming here for years for routine cleanings and it's always been a great experience (as great as going to the dentist can be). The hygienist is always friendly, professional, and gentle in her work. The front desk staff are also fantastic and friendly as well. In terms of bi-annual cleanings, Dr. Spitzer and his son round out the practice with professionalism and great bedside manner. If asked, I would recommend this practice to a friend.
  • Avatar Carl Sgro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This Father & Son team have been awesome. Both my Wife and I have had good experiences. The front desk folks were warm and friendly. Much better with the new receptionist. What we appreciated most was that they understand cost concerns … More and always have given us options.

Write a Google review

Read all of our reviews on Google